Neon HelloMan LP

$8.95 - $9.95

A post-neo-prog-rock concept album born on the streets of Melbourne.

1. Neon Helloman
2. Mitchell House
3. Make 'Em
4. Sold by Lunchtime
5. 14 Signs to Yass
6. Cyclops Snake
7. Never Be Alone / Stoplight
8. Epilogue
9. Neon Helloman (Reprise)

Music composed by Gordon Clarke & Michael Owen and performed by
Kinematic with special guests Greg Coles and Sam Pardy.
Spoken Word composed and performed by Michael Pardy.

Instruments include: Korg Poly-800 with reverse keys, Nord Electro 61, Ibanez Strat Copy with 15 year old strings, Gibson SG, Fender Telecaster, Colby KW-230 Counter Bell, Music Man Sting Ray bass.

Engineered at Satellite Studios
Cover Art by António Piedade
Copyright Neonhelloman 2019.